المملكة المتحدة مجانا التوصيل مجانا في المملكة المتحدة عوائد / اكسبرس الدولية التسليم

0

سله التسوق فارغه

وظائف

ما بعد الصدمة هو دائما علي اطلاع علي الأشخاص الموهوبين بشكل استثنائي للانضمام لدينا علي الإنترنت ، والتجزئة ، والتجارة والمكاتب الرئيسية فرق الشركات.

نحن نؤمن بالمنتجات الجميلة والحرفية المطرزة يدويا والتي هي صحيحه لأصولها مع التزامنا بالتداول الأخلاقي. كما يتم تسليم كل نمط لعملاءنا مع خدمه العملاء الفردية والتي لا تشوبها شائبه داخل بيئات مخزن فريدة من نوعها ومثيره. ان شعبنا شاهد علي نجاح ما بعد الصدمة وان الناس أمثالك هم الذين يمكن ان يكونوا جزءا من بناء نجاح المستقبل. شيء واحد مؤكد ، والعمل في الصدمة ، موهبتك من المؤكد ان التالق!

طموحنا أحادي التفكير هو ان نكون شركه عالميه واحده مع مجموعه واحده من القيم المشتركة. ان الاستثمار والحماس الملهم أمر أساسي لكل ما نقوم به. بالاضافه إلى بيان مهمتنا ، لدينا خمسه قيم أساسيه التي هي التركيز لضمان جميع شعبنا العظيم فخورون للعمل في ما بعد الصدمة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، وتقديم خدمه العملاء وهذا هو الثانية إلى لا شيء. نحن نشير إلى فخور كما:

ريادة مستقبلنا
النتائج الموجهة
مهووس بخدمه العملاء
المتحدة كفريق واحد
قياده القرارات القوية



باعتبارها واحده من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الأزياء الفاخرة في المملكة العربية البريطانية ، ونحن تجنيد والاستثمار في الافراد الموهوبين من أجل دفع أعمالنا إلى الامام. نحن نقدر الإبداع والعمل الجاد والابتكار والولاء. طريقتنا في الاداره هي واحده من الجهود المجزية باستمرار والأفكار ، بالاضافه إلى الدعم والتدريب الحاجة إلى تطوير مهنه في الاعمال التجارية.

هل تعتقد ان الصدمة هي الشركة لك ؟ تتوفر فرص العمل الحالية في متاجرنا في لندن ومكاتب الشركات.

البريد الالكتروني: careers@aftershockplc.com وتشمل المسمي الوظيفي والبلد في سطر الموضوع الذي كنت مهتما لتقديم طلب. الرجاء تحميل سيرتك الذاتية والمواد الأخرى المطلوبة كمرفق Microsoft Word (.doc).

ونحن نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك.

الاشتراك

FREE UK DELIVERY + FREE UK RETURNS / EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY 

0

Your Cart is Empty

Careers

Aftershock London is always on the lookout for exceptionally talented people to join our online, retail, trade and head office corporate teams.

We believe in beautiful, artisan hand-beaded products that are true to their origins with our commitment to ethical trading. Each style is also delivered to our customers with individual and impeccable customer service within unique and exciting store environments.

Our people are a testament to the success of Aftershock London and it is people like yourself that can be a part of building the success of the future. One thing is certain, working at Aftershock London, your talent is sure to sparkle!

Our single-minded ambition is to be one global company with one common set of values. Investing and inspiring enthusiasm is central to everything we do. In addition to our Mission Statement, we have five core values that are the focus for ensuring all our great people are PROUD to work at Aftershock London and as a result, deliver customer service that's second to none. We refer to PROUD as:

Pioneering our future
Results orientated
Obsessed with customer service
United as one team
Driving robust decisions


As one of the UK's leading luxury fashion brands, we recruit and invest in talented individuals in order to drive our business forward. We value creativity, hard work, innovation and loyalty. Our style of management is one of continually rewarding efforts and ideas, plus the support and training need to develop a career within the business.

Think Aftershock is the company for you? Current employment opportunities at our London stores and corporate offices are available.

Email: enquiries@aftershockplc.com and include the job title and country in the subject line that you are interested to apply for. Please upload your resume and other requested materials as a Microsoft Word (.doc) attachment.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Subscribe